Ideas take shape

It is only in the implementation that an idea unfolds its full force. We support you throughout the development of your products from the first concrete presentation to the start of production. With innovative solutions that meet the highest requirements, profound know-how and many years of experience, we manufacture precision molds for tomorrow's plastic parts.

Ideas take shape

It is only in the implementation that an idea unfolds its full force. We support you throughout the development of your products from the first concrete presentation to the start of production. With innovative solutions that meet the highest requirements, profound know-how and many years of experience, we manufacture precision molds for tomorrow's plastic parts.

Ideas take shape

It is only in the implementation that an idea unfolds its full force. We support you throughout the development of your products from the first concrete presentation to the start of production. With innovative solutions that meet the highest requirements, profound know-how and many years of experience, we manufacture precision molds for tomorrow's plastic parts.

Ideas take shape

It is only in the implementation that an idea unfolds its full force. We support you throughout the development of your products from the first concrete presentation to the start of production. With innovative solutions that meet the highest requirements, profound know-how and many years of experience, we manufacture precision molds for tomorrow's plastic parts.

PRECISION MOULDING

More

CONSTRUCTION

More

MILLING

More

ELECTRICAL DISCHARGE MACHINING

More

ASSEMBLY

More

Pilot plant

Welcome to our technology center. Here, we test and optimize the injection molding tools under …

more

Committed to the future

Today we are successful in the design and manufacture of injection molds. And what will come tomorrow?

more

Careers

At Color Metal, ideas become real products. And our employees become creators of the future.

more

Knowledge, skill, technology

We meet the three requirements for the production of precision parts at the highest level.

more

You have any questions or suggestions? Feel free to contact us.
We look forward to hearing from you.

Notice: Fields marked with * are obligatory fields.

Please prove that you are a human:

Color Metal GmbH

Grißheimer Weg 7
 D-79423 Heitersheim

Phone: +49 (0)7634 51270
Telefax: +49 (0)7634 512777
info@color-metal.de

Ideen Form geben

Erst in der Umsetzung entfaltet eine Idee ihre volle Kraft. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Entwicklung von der ersten konkreten Vorstellung Ihrer Produkte bis zur Serienreife. Mit innovativen Lösungen, die höchsten Ansprüchen genügen, fundiertem Know-how und langjähriger Erfahrung fertigen wir Präzisionsformen für die Kunststoffteile von morgen.

Ideen Form geben

Erst in der Umsetzung entfaltet eine Idee ihre volle Kraft. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Entwicklung von der ersten konkreten Vorstellung Ihrer Produkte bis zur Serienreife. Mit innovativen Lösungen, die höchsten Ansprüchen genügen, fundiertem Know-how und langjähriger Erfahrung fertigen wir Präzisionsformen für die Kunststoffteile von morgen.

Ideen Form geben

Erst in der Umsetzung entfaltet eine Idee ihre volle Kraft. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Entwicklung von der ersten konkreten Vorstellung Ihrer Produkte bis zur Serienreife. Mit innovativen Lösungen, die höchsten Ansprüchen genügen, fundiertem Know-how und langjähriger Erfahrung fertigen wir Präzisionsformen für die Kunststoffteile von morgen.

Ideen Form geben

Erst in der Umsetzung entfaltet eine Idee ihre volle Kraft. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Entwicklung von der ersten konkreten Vorstellung Ihrer Produkte bis zur Serienreife. Mit innovativen Lösungen, die höchsten Ansprüchen genügen, fundiertem Know-how und langjähriger Erfahrung fertigen wir Präzisionsformen für die Kunststoffteile von morgen.

PRÄZISIONSFORMENBAU

Mehr Erfahren

KONSTRUKTION

Mehr Erfahren

FRÄSEN

Mehr Erfahren

DRAHT- UND SENKERODIEREN

Mehr Erfahren

MONTAGE

Mehr Erfahren

Technikum

Willkommen in unserem Technologiecenter! Hier erproben und optimieren wir die gefertigten Spritzgießwerkzeuge unter Praxisbedingungen...

Mehr Erfahren

Der Zukunft verpflichtet

Heute sind wir erfolgreich in der Konstruktion und Fertigung von Spritzgießwerkzeugen. Und was kommt morgen?

Mehr Erfahren

Karriere

Bei Color Metal werden aus Ideen echte Produkte. Und aus Mitarbeitern Gestalter der Zukunft.

Mehr Erfahren

Wissen, Können, Technik

Bei uns erfüllen sich die drei Voraussetzungen für die Fertigung von Präzisionsteilen auf höchstem Niveau.

Mehr Erfahren

Sie haben Fragen oder Anregungen? Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf.
Wir sind gerne für Sie da.

Hinweis: Felder, die mit * bezeichnet sind, sind Pflichtfelder.

Bitte beweisen Sie, dass Sie menschlich sind:

Color Metal GmbH

Grißheimer Weg 7
 D-79423 Heitersheim

Telefon: 07634 51270
Telefax: 07634 512777
info@color-metal.de